Step 2.

I’ve thought about it.

You have my heart. All of me. I’m fucking in love with you… I do want to marry you and soon enough I know I will. Ok lets have three kids then. I’ll probably have to work three jobs. This country isn’t exactly inexpensive and I’ll always want the best for all of you. I don’t mean to brag but I think I am good enough for you.. I think I deserve you and I think I am the best for you. I know I fucked up more times than I can count on both hands and I know I’m not exactly loaded or even employed right now but I was always next you when you had nobody, I was always next to you when all those people you called ‘friends’ walked away. I’ll go everywhere and anywhere in the world for you, I’ll follow you to the end even when you are abit of an annoying brat sometimes. You’re not only the love of my life but you’re also one of the best friends I could ever have. You take me for me and for who I can be when I’ll reach the top. You’re the only one who really believes in me and my potential. I can never really tell you how much I appreciate the kindness and generosity you give me so I just want to say thank you for making me feel like the luckiest person in the world. I can never put a value or price on you and how much you mean to me because not even the richest person in the world could afford that. I love you with all my heart and just know that I support you and every decision you make for us, for you and for your family overseas. I want you to also know that if you have to leave me.. I’ll completely understand and I won’t have any hard feelings. You have my permission to break my heart if you can’t live in the country because of your parents but not on the sly. Never behind my back, never because you’ve found someone else. That will be the day I put up a guard, you wont be able to come back in. Not even as a friend. I’ve realised why I never put my family before you and it’s because if all of them turn their back on me or pass away..all I’ll have is you.. but I’ve also realised over the past two days that regardless of all the shit I put up with.. people coming, people going, people dying and you choosing whether or not to stay…

I know I’ll always be ok.

Leave a Reply

