Idk part 2.

You’ve made it loud and clear tonight just like I should have listened all the other nights.

I don’t deserve to be physically worshipped. My body isn’t a temple.
It is the abandoned carpark on the wrong side of town.

I’m not a man. I never will be.
I am less of who I think I am.
I will always be less of who I want to be.

I’m pathetic and irrelevant
my opinions don’t matter when i think yours are wrong. Even if I’m actually right.

All your friends hate me. All of them never liked me.. because I’m not a likeable person. I will forever be abusive and crazy even when a person changes their stars.

I am incapable of love because I don’t mean it even when my heart shatters the floor. I’m not loving you the way you want me to so any other way won’t count at all.

My tears are worthless and all show because they’re all for attention and desperation. If I hold back the pain I don’t care2 so thats your excuse not to either.

I am replaceable with someone who was always there and when I was standing beside you I was always getting in the way.

I don’t deserve to be physically worshipped. My body is not a temple.
It is an abandoned carpark on the wrong side of town… because you still hold the past to my throat and slice through spilling my regrets.

What we had is now gone.
I’m so sorry for that.

Leave a Reply

