……

I remember parts of the old you. I remember the parts of you that constantly craved everyones attention and love just 2 feel alive or something.. youre not strong, you are easily influenced and youre also the most insecure person I know. I probably could have walked out on you years ago and you wouldnt have cared.. or you would have but you would quickly recover and be somewhere else but throughout the years you made me feel as if you have nothing to lose and I was the most dumbest person in the world chasing you.

I’m not gonna chase you anymore. I spent so much time in the first few years chasing someone who didnt care. I want to be the only one for you. I want you to acknowledge that youre not single and cant always do whatever the fuck you want. You dont like me telling you what to do. You dont like listening to me. My opinion doesnt matter if its not yours. You say im not the boss of you. Why do you want me?

I feel like weve been in a REAL relationship for the past two years.. and when I look back to other four earlier years.. Im not even sure if that even counts. I wanna talk with you about serious shit more when we’re sober and I want you to open up with me without being shy, thats what normal couples do. I want to be able to have my own space to calm down in peace and quiet after an arguement without you hovering over me while I try to recollect my thoughts. I dont want anymore reasons to be mad at you over small or big things. Youve made me feel so many things that Ive never felt before, good and bad but all I want,  is to just feel two:

Happy & love from you.

Leave a Reply

