Its not that I dont want you to
but if you dont want to
you can sleep without me.

Please sleep without me
without the drama
without getting up
in the middle of the night
screaming my name.

I already cant handle it
Your cries are too much
I dont want to be the one
who takes the fall for both of us

Give me some space to breathe
I dont want to regret what I say
I dont want to be the only one
who suffers all this pain

I wish you the world
I’ll always wish you the best
I’ll always wish you the sun
but don’t you dare wish me your love
becaause it could be a stupid trick
that I’ll somehow fucking fall for.

Leave a Reply

